I’d highly suggest there’s an “Are you sure” prompt option after the Exit Roll/Discard Roll options because I accidentally discarded a roll and I had to spend unnecessary time redoing it.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Design
General
3 months ago

Spencer Latran
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Design
General
3 months ago

Spencer Latran
Get notified by email when there are changes.